1. Events
  2. The Night Ship

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

8 Sept – Mostly Books, Abingdon

Mostly Books, Abingdon Mostly Books 36 Stert Street Abingdon Oxon, Oxford

Jess Kidd will be visiting Mostly Books on Thursday 8th September to discuss her latest novel, The Night Ship. It is an imaginative historical epic of shipwreck, mutiny, fate and friendship, perfect for fans of The Luminaries by Eleanor Catton, The Essex Serpent by Sarah Perry, and The Night Watch by Sarah Waters.

Β£10

Warning: Illegal string offset 'base' in /home/zz3hmk1w49ra/public_html/wp-content/themes/x/framework/legacy/cranium/headers/setup.php on line 75

Warning: Illegal string offset 'extension' in /home/zz3hmk1w49ra/public_html/wp-content/themes/x/framework/legacy/cranium/headers/setup.php on line 76

Warning: Illegal string offset 'base' in /home/zz3hmk1w49ra/public_html/wp-content/themes/x/framework/legacy/cranium/footers/setup.php on line 70

Warning: Illegal string offset 'extension' in /home/zz3hmk1w49ra/public_html/wp-content/themes/x/framework/legacy/cranium/footers/setup.php on line 71

Warning: Illegal string offset 'base' in /home/zz3hmk1w49ra/public_html/wp-content/themes/x/framework/legacy/functions/frontend/view-routing.php on line 51

Warning: Illegal string offset 'base' in /home/zz3hmk1w49ra/public_html/wp-content/themes/x/framework/legacy/functions/frontend/view-routing.php on line 55

Warning: Illegal string offset 'extension' in /home/zz3hmk1w49ra/public_html/wp-content/themes/x/framework/legacy/functions/frontend/view-routing.php on line 56